Tuesday, November 30, 2010

Holiday Half Price CD Offer

AlisonBurns.com in association with P3 Music are offering you the opportunity to buy Alison Burns' latest CD album '1:AM' and get her album 'Kissing Bug' half price. Here are all the tracks on the albums:

Alison Burns & Martin Taylor - 1:AM
  1. Again
  2. Because of You
  3. He's a Tramp
  4. Sophisticated Lady
  5. The Man That Got Away
  6. Do You Love Me?
  7. I Haven't Got Anything Better To Do
  8. Drop Me A Line
  9. True
  10. How Long Has This Been Going On?
  11. If I Keep My Heart Out Of Sight
  12. If It's Magic
  13. No One Ever Tells You
  14. I'm Confessin'
"With a canny selection of songs, mainly standards plus one of their own, this is a sparkling set." - The Observer

Alison Burns - Kissing Bug
  1. Kissing Bug
  2. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
  3. The Good Life
  4. But Not For Me
  5. Love Me Or Leave Me
  6. Cry Me A River
  7. No Moon At All
  8. By Myself
  9. Too Good To Be True
  10. Shadow Of Your Smile
  11. Can't Help Loving That Man
  12. The Thrill Is Gone
  13. The Way You Look Tonight
"Burns confirms her pedigree with the lightest of touches" - The Guardian

So what are you waiting for. Click here to order now.

** This offer ends on the 31st December 2010 but it is recommended that UK customers order by the 20th December and those outside the UK order by the 10th December.